Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances

Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances

By Alexander Borodin / arr. Carl Simpson Grade: 4 Item: 36-M983501

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Arranged by Carl Simpson, this publication is part of the LudwigMasters Band Series.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Alexander Borodin
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-M983501
UPC: 654690662880

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept