From Divertimento No. 1, K. 136

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Jan Farrar-Royce String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-46689
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Presto" from Divertimento No. 1, K. 136 arranged by Jan Farrar-Royce is a delightful way to inspire your students to love the music of Mozart! The themes are compelling and every section gets a turn at the melody.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Jan Farrar-Royce
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-46689
UPC: 038081533377

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept