Christmas Piano Series for Teens, Now Available from Alfred Music

October 2, 2017

Sunday Morning Christmas Praise Companion Alfred Music, the leading publisher in music education since 1922, announces the release of the Christmas Hits for Teens series. Arranged by Dan Coates, these carefully leveled, accessible arrangements, written especially for the teenage pianist, are now available in three volumes.

Book 1 includes 11 graded selections for early intermediate pianists. Titles: All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth • Away in a Manger • Deck the Halls • Feliz Navidad • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • Joy to the World • O Christmas Tree • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer • Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town • Toyland.

Book 2 is comprised of nine graded selections for intermediate pianists. Titles: Angels We Have Heard On High • The Christmas Waltz • Frosty the Snowman • Jingle Bell Rock • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O Little Town of Bethlehem • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • What Child Is This? • Winter Wonderland.

Book 3 is made up of eight graded selections for late intermediate pianists. Titles: The First Noel • Good King Wenceslas • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • (There’s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays • I’ll Be Home for Christmas • It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year • O Holy Night • Up on the Housetop.

All books in the Christmas Hits for Teens series are available for $7.99 at music retail stores, online retailers, and

Review copies are available upon request.

 Back to Press Room

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept