Premier Piano Course, Jazz, Rags & Blues 4

Premier Piano Course, Jazz, Rags & Blues 4
All New Original Music

By Martha Mier Piano Book Level: 4 Item: 00-42879
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Premier Piano Course, Jazz, Rags & Blues 4 includes original pieces that reinforce concepts introduced in Lesson Book 4. Popular composer Martha Mier has composed all new music in a variety of styles, including ragtime, boogie, and jazz. The pieces in the book correlate page by page with the materials in Lesson Book 4. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Chicago Jazz
Foggy Morning Blues
Friday Night Swing
Jivin' on the Keys
Just Dreamin' Away Those Blues
Late Night Blues
My Heart Is Waiting
'Possom Trot Rag
Put a Swing in Your Step
Rodeo Rag
Touch of Sass
Twilight Haze
Yodeling Rag

Additional Information

Series: Premier Piano Course
Composed by: Martha Mier
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-42879
ISBN 10: 1-4706-1671-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-1671-7
UPC: 038081486499

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept