Preludes for Worship: Hymns

Preludes for Worship: Hymns
Piano Arrangements for the Opening of Worship Services

Arranged by Carol Tornquist Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-47754
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Worship Essentials series offers a valuable resource for church pianists that includes collections with accessible piano arrangements specifically for preludes, offertories, and postludes. This book includes selections of traditional hymns appropriate for prelude music. Titles: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name * Amazing Grace * Brethren, We Have Met to Worship * Come, Christians, Join to Sing * For the Beauty of the Earth * I Sing the Mighty Power of God * Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee * Morning Has Broken * O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing * O Worship the King * Open My Eyes, That I May See * 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus * When Morning Gilds the Skies A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Worship Essentials
Composed by: Carol Tornquist
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-47754
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4124-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4124-5
UPC: 038081545431

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept