Preludes, Books I & II Complete

Preludes, Books I & II Complete

By Claude Debussy Piano Book Item: 00-K02127
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These beautiful French works are a must for all pianists. Titles: Book 1: Danseuses de Delphes * Voiles * Le vent dans la plaine * Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir * Les collines d'Anacapri * Des pas sur la neige * Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest * La fille aux cheveux de lin * La serenade interrompue * La Cathédrale engloutie * La danse de Puck * Minstrels. Book 2: Brouillards * Feuilles mortes * La Puerta del Vino * Les Fées sont d'exquises danseuses * Bruyères * "General Lavine" * La terrasse des a udiences du clair de lune * Ondine * Hommage à S. Pickwick Esq. * Canope * Les tierces alternées * Feux d'Artifice.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-K02127
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0662-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0662-6
UPC: 654979007753

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept