Prelude and Fugue

Prelude and Fugue
From the Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV 847

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-CC19115
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for four clarinets. All parts are interesting and challenging, making this a great choice for concert or contest use.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CC19115
ISBN 10: 1-77157-577-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-577-5
UPC: 685462025787

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept