Prelude and Fugue

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Elliot Del Borgo String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-16832S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Taken from the Well-Tempered Clavier, this excellent arrangement is a good programming choice for advanced orchestras. The active counterpoint is among Bach's best, and provides lots of great learning opportunities for students. (Grade 4) This title is available in SmartMusic.

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-16832S
UPC: 038081138213

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept