Prelude and Fugue in E Minor

Prelude and Fugue in E Minor
Transcribed for Saxophone Quartet in D minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Dale W. Eymann Saxophone Grade: (III) Item: 00-ENS00192
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Dale W. Eymann
Instrument: Saxophone
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ENS00192
UPC: 029156684735

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept