Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 846

Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 846

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. James Pybus Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB) Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-SQ1048
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for saxophone quartet (SATB). All parts are interesting and challenging which makes this a great choice for concert or contest use.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: James Pybus
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB)
Item Number: 81-SQ1048
ISBN 10: 1-55473-611-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-611-9
UPC: 685462016129

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept