Prélude A "L'Après-Midi d'un Faune" / Trois Nocturnes

Prélude A "L'Après-Midi d'un Faune" / Trois Nocturnes

By Claude Debussy Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-408655
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Two masterpieces of delicate, shimmering impressionism by great French composer. Trois Nocturnes includes Nuages ("Clouds"), Fêtes ("Festivals") and Sirènes ("Sirens").

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-408655
ISBN 10: 0-486-40865-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40865-1
UPC: 9780486408651

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept