Prayer Bell Sketch

Prayer Bell Sketch

By Oliver Knussen Piano Book Item: 12-0571519520
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Prayer Bell Sketch was commissioned by Ms. Masako Okamura and Mr. Motoyuki Nakagawa in memory of Toru Takemitsu. Here is the Prayer Bell Sketch for the solo piano.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Oliver Knussen
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571519520
ISBN 10: 0-571-51952-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51952-1
UPC: 9780571519521

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.