Praeludium and Fugue XIX

Praeludium and Fugue XIX

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Don Sweete Brass Trio Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BT985
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Prelude and Fugues from the Well Tempered Clavier have been a favourite for brass players to arrange for brass quintet. Here, arranged for brass trio, is one of the more popular prelude and fugues from Volume II. The contrapuntal lines offer a technical challenge for all three players.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Trio
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BT985
ISBN 10: 1-55472-769-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-769-8
UPC: 685462003945

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept