Postludes for Worship: Praise and Worship

Postludes for Worship: Praise and Worship
Piano Arrangements for the Close of Worship Services

Arranged by Carol Tornquist Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-47915
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Worship Essentials series offers a valuable resource for church pianists that includes collections with accessible piano arrangements specifically for preludes, offertories, and postludes. This book includes selections of contemporary Christian hits appropriate for postlude music. Titles: Cry of My Heart (Terry Butler) * Days of Elijah (Robin Mark) * Even So Come (Come Lord Jesus) (Chris Tomlin) * Everlasting God (Brenton Brown) * I Am Not Alone (Kari Jobe) * I Lift My Eyes Up (Brian Doerksen) * Indescribable (Jesse Reeves and Laura Story) * Lord, Reign in Me (Brenton Brown) * Mighty to Save (Hillsong Worship) * Our God (Chris Tomlin) * Redeemed (Big Daddy Weave) * Sing to the King (Billy Foote) * Take My Life (Holiness) (Scott Underwood) * This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham) * Trust in You (Lauren Daigle) * Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) (Chris Tomlin).

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Worship Essentials
Arranged by: Carol Tornquist
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-47915
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4217-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4217-4
UPC: 038081549279

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept