Polyphonic Suite

Polyphonic Suite

By Charles Carter Grade: 3 Item: 36-10105109

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This suite, as the name implies, is polyphonic in texture, so each voice is an independent melody. Movements: 1. Motet, 2. Chorale, 3. Madrigal.

Additional Information

Series: Concert Band - LudwigMasters
Composed by: Charles Carter
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Full Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10105109
ISBN 10: 1-63887-089-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-089-0
UPC: 660355087585

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.