By Frédéric Chopin / ed. Franz Liszt Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-K03330
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Chopin wrote his first polonaise in 1817, when he was 7, and his last was the Polonaise-Fantaisie of 1846, three years before his death. This volume is "from the first, critically revised, complete edition." Includes: Opus 26, No. 1 * Opus 26, No. 2 * Opus 40, No. 1 * Opus 40, No. 2 * Opus 44 * Opus 53 * Opus 61 (Polonaise-Fantaisie) * Opus 71, No. 1 * Opus 71, No. 2 * Opus 71, No. 3 * 2 posthumous polonaises.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Frédéric Chopin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K03330
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6113-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6113-3
UPC: 029156638912

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept