By Frédéric Chopin / arr. Kenneth Bray Brass Choir Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BC975
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This popular piano work has been greatly expanded to exploit this new full brass sound. This exciting piece lends itself very well to a brass choir consisting of 4 trumpets (including one piccolo), 4 horns, 3 trombones, 1 euphonium, 1 tuba and 2 percussionists. This work is a thrill for audiences.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Frédéric Chopin
Arranged by: Kenneth Bray
Ensemble: Brass Choir
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BC975
ISBN 10: 1-55472-766-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-766-7
UPC: 685462000791

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept