Play Jazztime Violin (Revised)

Play Jazztime Violin (Revised)
Hits from the '20s and '30s

Arr. Roy Stratford, Edward Huws Jones, and Alan Gout Violin & Piano Book Item: 12-0571568254
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Play Jazztime is a collection of hits from the '20s and '30s for solo violin and piano. Titles include: Charleston (Mack & Johnson) * In a Sentimental Mood (Ellington) * Pennies from Heaven (Johnston & Burke) * Tea for Two (Youman & Ceasar) * Fly Me to the Moon (Bart Howard) * Stormy Weather (Arlen & Koehler) * Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue (Henderson & Lewis).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Play Jazztime
Arranged by: Roy Stratford, Edward Huws Jones, Alan Gout
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571568254
ISBN 10: 0-571-56825-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-56825-3
UPC: 9780571568253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept