Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Piano Trio No. 2 - Opus 1, No. 2 in G Major

Piano Trio No. 2 - Opus 1, No. 2 in G Major

By Ludwig van Beethoven Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K09708
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A trio for Violin, Cello, and Piano expertly composed by Ludwig van Beethoven.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin & Cello
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-K09708
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1238-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1238-2
UPC: 029156689297

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept