Piano Solos, Volume I

Piano Solos, Volume I

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Piano Book Item: 00-K05290
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


4-Voice Fugue in C Major * Two 3-Voice Fugues (G Major, F Major) * 3-Voice Fugues (E Major, F Major, C minor) * 3-Voice Fugue in D Major * Variations on the Previous Fugue * Three Fughettas on Russian Themes: 1. G minor, 2. D minor, 3. G minor * Three 4-Voice Fugues: 1. C Major, 2. Double Fugue in minor, 3. Double Fugue on B.A.C.H. (G minor)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K05290
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2874-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2874-1
UPC: 029156674620

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept