Piano Quartet No. 1 in C Minor, Opus 1

Piano Quartet No. 1 in C Minor, Opus 1

By Felix Mendelssohn Chamber Quartet Book Item: 00-K09718
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A quartet for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello expertly composed by Felix Mendelssohn.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: Chamber Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K09718
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1350-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1350-1
UPC: 029156693782

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept