Piano Pieces, Opus 118

Piano Pieces, Opus 118

By Johannes Brahms / ed. Sauer Piano Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03258
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The piano works of Johannes Brahms, Opus 118, in this collection include: No. 1, Intermezzo * No. 2, Intermezzo * No. 3, Ballade * No. 4, Intermezzo * No. 5, Romance * No. 6, Intermezzo.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K03258
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4016-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4016-9
UPC: 029156211665

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept