Piano Music of Robert Schumann, Series 2

Piano Music of Robert Schumann, Series 2

By Robert Schumann / ed. Clara Schumann Piano Book Item: 06-214613
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Major compositions from the period 1838-53: Humoreske, Novelletten, Sonate No. 2, 43 Clavierstücke für die Jugend and 6 other works. Reprinted from the Breitkopf & Härtel edition. 227 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Robert Schumann
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-214613
ISBN 10: 0-486-21461-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-21461-0
UPC: 9780486214610

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept