Piano Music of Béla Bartók, Series 2

Piano Music of Béla Bartók, Series 2
The Archive edition

By Béla Bartók / ed. Benjamin Suchoff Piano Book Item: 06-241092

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Second in the Archive Edition incorporating composer's corrections. 85 short pieces: 'For Children,' 'Two Elegies,' 'Two Rumanian Dances,' etc. 192 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Béla Bartók
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-241092
ISBN 10: 0-486-24109-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24109-8
UPC: 9780486241098

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept