Piano Music of Béla Bartók, Series 1

Piano Music of Béla Bartók, Series 1
The Archive Edition

By Béla Bartók / ed. Benjamin Suchoff Piano Book Item: 06-241084
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


New, definitive Archive Edition incorporating composer's corrections. Includes 'Funeral March' from Kossuth, '14 Bagatelles.' 167 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Béla Bartók
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-241084
ISBN 10: 0-486-24108-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24108-1
UPC: 9780486241081

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept