Piano Masters Series: The Baroque Masters

Piano Masters Series: The Baroque Masters
Piano Solos by Master Composers of the Period

Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-EL96114
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The 11 titles include: Prelude in D Minor (Bach) * Prelude No. 1 in C Major (Bach) * Two-Part Invention No. 8 in F Major (Bach) * Allemande (Couperin) * Prelude No. 8 in E Minor (Couperin) * Sarabande in F Major (Handel) * La Joyeuse (Rameau) * Sonata in C Major (Scarlatti) * Sonata in D Minor (Scarlatti) * Bourrée in F Major (Telemann) * Fantasia in C Minor (Telemann).

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition: Piano Masters Series
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-EL96114
ISBN 10: 1-57623-714-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-714-4
UPC: 029156274103

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept