Piano for Pleasure, Book 2

Piano for Pleasure, Book 2

By Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood Piano Book Item: 12-0571510248
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Piano for Pleasure follows Piano Progress in providing a graded sequence of pieces by master composers from Bach to Bartok. This book provides a great repertoire for the pianist who has mastered a basic technique, and features both solos and duets.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: The Waterman / Harewood Piano Series
Author: Fanny Waterman, Marion Harewood
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571510248
ISBN 10: 0-571-51024-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51024-5
UPC: 9780571510245

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept