Piano Concertos Nos. 2 and 4

Piano Concertos Nos. 2 and 4

By Camille Saint-Saëns Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-287238
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Elegance and virtuosity characterize the 2 popular piano works in this volume: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22, and Piano Concerto No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 44. Both have been reprinted from the authoritative editions published by Durand et Cie, Paris, n.d. Instrumentation.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-287238
ISBN 10: 0-486-28723-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-28723-2
UPC: 9780486287232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept