Piano Concerto, Opus 20

Piano Concerto, Opus 20

By Alexander Scriabin Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-K09505
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Alexander Scriabin from the Kalmus Edition series. This Advanced Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras. 2 copies are required for performance. All three movements are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Alexander Scriabin
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K09505
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4108-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4108-1
UPC: 029156203448

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept