Piano Concerto No. 4, Opus 70

Piano Concerto No. 4, Opus 70

By Anton Rubinstein / ed. Rafael Joseffy Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-K09506
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Anton Rubinstein and Rafael Joseffy from the Kalmus Edition series. This Advanced Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the Romantic era. 2 copies are required for performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Anton Rubinstein
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K09506
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7676-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7676-2
UPC: 029156800548

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept