Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Opus 18

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Opus 18

By Sergei Rachmaninoff Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Item: 00-K03815
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Sergei Rachmaninoff from the Kalmus Edition series. This Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras and requires 2 copies for performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K03815
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8966-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8966-3
UPC: 029156037890

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List