Piano Concerto No. 12 in A Major, K. 414

Piano Concerto No. 12 in A Major, K. 414

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Item: 00-K02037
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This concerto was unavailable for a long time, but now this Kalmus edition will bring it back to concert stages everywhere.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K02037
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6188-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6188-1
UPC: 029156919929

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept