Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Opus 23

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Opus 23

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-K04015
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky from the Kalmus Edition series. This Advanced Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the Romantic era. 2 copies are required for performance. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K04015
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5923-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5923-9
UPC: 029156050257

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept