Piano Concerto in A Minor, Opus 16

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Opus 16

By Edvard Grieg Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-K03487
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16, by Edvard Grieg (1843--1907), was written in 1868, and was the only concerto Grieg completed. It is one of his most popular works and among the most popular of all piano concertos. This score is for two pianos, four hands, with the second piano part being a reduction of the orchestral score. Two copies are needed for full performance. 65 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K03487
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4029-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4029-9
UPC: 029156049961

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List