Piano Concertino

Piano Concertino
No seré yo quien diga nada

By Francisco Coll Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 12-0571538983
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Francisco Coll's vivid and unpredictable Piano Concertino: No seré yo quien diga nada ("I'm not saying nothing") is one of his most striking scores to date. Written for Nicolas Hodges this four-movement work, with its idiosyncratic instrumentation (a bottom-heavy ensemble of lower strings, wind, brass, and percussion), flinty harmonies, and taut rhythmic profile will make a strong and lasting impression on audiences.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Francisco Coll
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 12-0571538983
ISBN 10: 0-571-53898-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53898-0
UPC: 9780571538980

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept