Dramatic Cantata for Mezzo-Soprano and Small Orchestra

By Benjamin Britten Vocal Full Score Item: 12-057151099X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Benjamin Britten
Instrument: Voice
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 12-057151099X
ISBN 10: 0-571-51099-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51099-3
UPC: 9780571510993

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept