By Benjamin Britten Vocal Small Orchestra Score Item: 12-057150521X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dramatic cantata for mezzo-soprano and small orchestra.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Benjamin Britten
Instrument: Voice
Format: Score
Instrumentation: Small Orchestra
Item Number: 12-057150521X
ISBN 10: 0-571-50521-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50521-0
UPC: 9780571505210

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept