Pezzo in forma di Sonatina

Pezzo in forma di Sonatina
1st Movement from "Serenade in C Major for String Orchestra," Op. 48

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-35391S

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Pezzo in forma di Sonatina is the 1st Movement from "Serenade in C major for String Orchestra," Opus 48, written by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. In this adaptation for concert band, Victor López presents us with a colorful evocative portrait through adherence to the Classical attributes of balance, elegance, and grace. Finale, the fourth and concluding movement, is also available (00-30798). Each movement may be performed individually or in tandem.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-35391S
UPC: 038081410173

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept