Petrushka in Full Score: Original Version

Petrushka in Full Score: Original Version

By Igor Stravinsky Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-256804
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


As a central piece for the study of tonal language and orchestration in 20th century music, the ballet Petrushka is filled with Russian folksong as well as striking new harmonies. This remarkably inexpensive edition is an unabridged replica of the original edition published in 1912 by Edition Russe de Musique in Berlin. 160 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-256804
ISBN 10: 0-486-25680-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25680-1
UPC: 9780486256801

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List