Pequeña Suite para Cuatro

Pequeña Suite para Cuatro
A Little Suite for Four

By Javier Zalba 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7689
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Subtitled "A Little Suite for Four", the first movement features a unison melody written in B minor. In the second movement, a leitmotiv with variations and the use of repeated jazz phrases is presented; all four instruments take turns in assuming primary and supporting roles. The third movement is a ballad-like theme featuring soprano and baritone sax sharing a pleasant conversation. The fourth movement goes on a joyful melodic ride passing through all the saxophones parts, one after the other.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Javier Zalba
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7689
ISBN 10: 3-892218-50-1
ISBN 13: 978-3-892218-50-0
UPC: 805095076899

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept