Pepperbox Jazz, Book 1

Pepperbox Jazz, Book 1
A Vibrant Collection of Original Pieces for Piano

By Elissa Milne Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 12-0571523714
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This book explores the sounds, moods, and rhythms of the 21st Century. These 14 evocative and humorous pieces written in a variety of jazz styles are composed especially for the Grade 4-6 (Early to Late Intermediate) pianist. Includes two duets for fun with a friend! Elissa Milne composes, writes, and teaches in Sydney, Australia.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Little Peppers
Composed by: Elissa Milne
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571523714
ISBN 10: 0-571-52371-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52371-9
UPC: 9780571523719

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept