Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Pelléas et Mélisande (Opus 80) and Pavane (Opus 50)

Pelléas et Mélisande (Opus 80) and Pavane (Opus 50)

By Gabriel Fauré Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-413896

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Two superb, strikingly original works by one of the most gifted composers of the French School: Pelléas et Mélisande, Op. 80, a suite for orchestra written after Fauré's incidental music for the drama by Maurice Maeterlinck; and the enormously popular Pavane, Op. 50, one of the most performed short orchestral works in the repertoire.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Gabriel Fauré
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-413896
ISBN 10: 0-486-41389-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41389-1
UPC: 9780486413891

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept