Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op. 46

Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op. 46
I./II. Morning Mood / Aase's Death; III. Anitra's Dance; IV. In the Hall of the Mountain King

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Chris M. Bernotas (ASCAP) Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-49434S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A stunning arrangement of the incredible masterwork Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op. 46! It is perfect for string orchestra alone, or with added instruments up to a full orchestra. This setting, by Chris M. Bernotas, offers the opportunity to explore the entire suite. All four movements are presented in approachable keys and are abridged to the perfect length and difficulty level for your next concert. (5:30)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-49434S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5063-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5063-6
UPC: 038081571416

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept