Peer Gynt (Suite I, Opus 46)

Peer Gynt (Suite I, Opus 46)

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Richard Simm Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies required) Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-PA02512
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A wonderful two-piano arrangement by Richard Simm. Each new two-piano arrangement has become very popular with two-piano teams, teachers and performers around the world. The four-movement work follows the original orchestral work closely, giving each pianist important lines. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Additional Information

Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Richard Simm
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-PA02512
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3411-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3411-3
UPC: 029156103175

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept