Pavane for String Orchestra

Pavane for String Orchestra

By Gabriel-Urbain Faure Item: 36-M800401

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This set of Grieg's masterpieces includes, Solveig's Dance; Deep in the Coniferous Forest; Anitra's Dance; and In The Hall Of The Mountain King. The Stringmasters Series, based on the success of the Concertmasters Series, is a collection of full orchestra

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Gabriel-Urbain Faure
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-M800401
ISBN 10: 1-62-156461-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6461-4
UPC: 660355021404

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept