Patriot's Dream for String Quartet

Patriot's Dream for String Quartet

By Gene Milford Grade: 2 Item: 36-52703048
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Accessible to student ensembles and appropriate for any patriotic occasion. Contents: Star-Spangled Banner; National Hymn; America the Beautiful; Navy Hymn; Spirit of '76; Armed Forces Medley; America; Cohan Medley; and Sousa March Medley.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Gene Milford
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52703048
ISBN 10: 1-68296-513-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-68296-513-9
UPC: 746241267092

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept