By Arno Behl 4 Saxophones AATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7405
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This work offers an easy-to-play, melodious, and swinging piece for student ensembles. Highlights include written solos for alto and tenor and a solid walking bass line in the baritone part.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Arno Behl
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones AATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7405
ISBN 10: 3-892215-60-X
ISBN 13: 978-3-892215-60-8
UPC: 805095074055

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept