Party On! Fun Pak

Arr. Doug Adams Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-MB9944
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The title says it all, and it will be a party in your stands this fall when you play this excellent collection! Doug Adams has arranged four short time-out length versions of these hits: 'Tequila,' '(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty,' 'The Chicken Dance,' and '(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock.' Easy straight-ahead charts, and you have to have them! (2:06)


Title Composer
(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Max Freedman (composer); Jimmy De Knight (composer)
Shake Your Booty Harry Wayne Casey (contributor); Richard Finch (contributor)
Tequila Chuck Rio (contributor)
The Chicken Dance (Dance Little Bird) (Vocal) Terry Rendall (composer); Werner Thomas (composer); Paul Parnes (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: Easy Pops for Marching Band
Arranged by: Doug Adams
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-MB9944
UPC: 029156985733

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept