Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major

Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major

By Johann Sebastian Bach Piano Item: 00-K03064
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Partitas, BWV 825--830, are a set of six suites written by Johann Sebastian Bach, published from 1726 to 1730, and are the first of his works to be published under his direction. This edition of Dr. Hans Bischoff contains added dynamics, tempo markings, fingering and footnotes. 15 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K03064
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8309-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8309-8
UPC: 029156673517

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept