Parade of the Emperor

Parade of the Emperor

By Ryan Meeboer Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Easy Item: 81-BQ222546
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Parade of the Emperor by Ryan Meeboer for brass quinet is a perfect introductory piece into ensemble music. Not only does it primarily use the first six notes learned in most method books, but it focuses on using simple rhythms, a moderate tempo, and a repetitive and memorable melody that every member of the ensemble has the opportunity to play. It is also a great opportunity to introduce students to dynamic contrast, slurs and accents, and polyrhythmic texture.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Ryan Meeboer
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ222546
ISBN 10: 1-77157-869-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-869-1
UPC: 685462028702

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List